SHADOWSTRIKE To Release First Single From New Album “Traveler’s Tales”

Shadowstrike Band

United States symphonic power metal band SHADOWSTRIKE announced their new album “Traveler’s Tales” which will be released on September 15, 2023. “Traveler’s Tales” is their second album following their previous debut album “Legends of Human Spirit” back in 2019.

The single entitled “Winds Of Change” will be released on Friday 14 July 2023 as an opening for the upcoming album release. The single will be available on all major streaming platforms as well as a music video.


1.            The Path Untraveled (01:43)
2.            Broken Hearted Journey (05:17)                
3.            Don’t Turn Back (06:02)
4.            Winds of Change (04:41)              
5.            Decisive Battle (06:17)    
6.            Premonitions (03:16)       
7.            The Oracle (08:08)            
8.            Miracle (05:25) 
9.            Midsummer’s End (05:16)             
10.         The Sonneteer (04:57)    
11.         Woodland Nights (08:22)

Line Up:
Sean Walls – Guitars
Ryan Patane – Keyboards
Matt Krais – Vocals, Guitars
Jon Krais – Bass
Zak King – Drums