EXCALION Releases First Single Titled “Soulbound”

Excalion Band

Finnish melodic power metal band EXCALION have just released a video for their track “Soulbound”, this is the first single from their upcoming new album “Once Upon a Time”. This album is planned to be released on March 24, 2023 through Scarlet Records. You can listen to the song “Soulbound” via the YouTube link at the end of this article.

The process of mixing and mastering this album was entrusted to Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio, and illustrated by Piotr Szafraniec who has been collaborating with the band for a long time, “Once Upon A Time” will be released in the following formats as digipak CD and digital.

01 Keitele
02 Resolution
03 Soulbound
04 Words Cannot Heal
05 Amuse Me
06 Once Upon a Time
07 I Am I
08 When a Moment Turns into a Lifetime
09 Radiant Halo
10 Eternals
11 Band of Brothers

Line up:
Marcus Lång – vokal
Aleksi Hirvonen – gitar
Jarmo “Jappe” Myllyvirta – keyboards
Onni “Hot Nutz” Hirvonen – bass
Henri Pirkkalainen – drums

EXCALION was formed in 2000 and has released five albums namely “Primal Exhale” in 2005, “Waterlines” in 2007, “High Time” in 2010, “Dream Alive” in 2017 “Emotions” in 2019.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Excalion/111678061307
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/excalionofficial/

Excalion - Once Upon a Time