ETERKNIGHT To Release Their Debut Album “Forgotten Tales” In April


Mexico-based symphonic death power metal band ETERKNIGHT will finally be releasing their debut album titled “Forgotten Tales” on April 21, 2023 on all platforms.

After going through a long journey of 5 years to struggle in every independent production and release process as well as several problems within the band that had to be overcome, but all of that finally paid off with the success of releasing our debut album later. We will also release this album in the form of a physical release and we will provide more detailed information soon!

We also thank Ghostroke for producing the cover artwork and booklet on our debut album and also thank Vincent Jackson Jones from the band ÆTHER REALM for agreeing to be an invited guest on the last song of the “Forgotten Tales” album.

1. Prophecy
2. Last Ride  
3. Heathen Land
4. Dancing Forest
5. Tavern
6. Stone of might
7. Kingdom’s Army
8. Farewell
9. Immortal Knight
10. Forgotten Tales ft. Vincent Jones (Æther Realm)

ETERKNIGHT dibentuk pada tahun 2011 dan sudah merilis tiga EP yaitu “Ragnarök” tahun 2014, “Winter’s Calling” tahun 2016 dan “Dancing Forest” pada tahun 2018.

Line Up:
Geiler May – Bass, Vocals, Orchestrations
Jonathan Juarez Lopez – Guitars
Paulo Castillo – Keyboards
José Loera Camacho – Guitars
Cristian Fuentes – Drums