VHÄLDEMAR Announces Details of New Album “Sanctuary Of Death”

Power metal band from Spain, VHÄLDEMAR announced the album cover and track list of their new seventh album “Sanctuary Of Death” which is planned to be released on May 9th, 2024. And along with this, they also released the new single “Old King ́s Visions VII” taken from their new album.

In the studio kitchen, the album “Sanctuary Of Death” was produced by Pedro J. Monge at Chromaticity Studios. This album will be released on cd and vinyl formats.

01 Devil´s Child
02 Dreambreaker
03 Deathwalker
04 Sanctuary Of Death
05 Forevermore
06 Heavy Metal
07 Old King´s Visions (Part VII)
08 Journey To The Unknown
09 Brothers
10 The Rebel´s Law
11 The Last Flame

Line Up:
Raúl Serrano – Bass
Jonkol Tera – Keyboards
Carlos Escudero – Vocals
Pedro J. Monge – Guitars, Keyboards
Jandro – Drums

Homepage: http://www.vhaldemar.net/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/VhaldemarOficial

YouTube video