TRICK OR TREAT Will Release Their First Live Album Titled “A Creepy Night Live”

Trick Or Treat

TRICK OR TREAT, this Italian power metal band will release a live album entitled “A Creepy Night Live” on December 8, 2023.

On the other hand, the band celebrates more than twenty years of an established and successful heavy metal career with their first official live recording.

This album was recorded during a tour to promote and support the latest studio album “Creepy Symphonies” released in 2022, this album “A Creepy Night Live” retraces the stages of the history of this Italian band: from the very first Helloweenish steps up to the current, brilliant and personal interpretation of the “happy metal” plot, passing through the most memorable and fun songs scattered throughout all their works.

But there’s more… As a special gift to their fans, TRICK OR TREAT have composed a magnificent Christmas single: “When the Lights Fade Out (Santa’s in Trouble)” – featuring Tommy Johansson  of SABATON & MAJESTICA – is the perfect tune to spend a nice and entertaining power metal Xmas!

The album “A Creepy Night Live” also features special guest musicians Michele Luppi (WHITESNAKE) and Chiara Tricarico (MOONLIGHT HAZE); mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio; The album cover is eerily illustrated by the vocalist TRICK OR TREAT who is also the vocalist of the symphonic adventure metal band from Sweden, TWILIGHT FORCE. The album “A Creepy Night Live” will be released in CD and digital digipack formats.

To order, you can use this link:

1  intro/Creepy Symphony
2  Have a Nice Judgment Day
3  Loser Song
4  Aquarius: Diamond Dust
5  The Great Escape
6  Tears Against Your Smile (feat. Chiara Tricarico)
7  Cloudrider
8  Hungarian Hangover
9  Libra: One Hundred Dragons Force
10 Take Your Chance (feat. Michele Luppi)
11 Rabbits’ Hill
12 Crazy
13 Like Donald Duck (feat. Chiara Tricarico, Sonia Piacentini, Luca Cabri, Nicola Tomei)
14 When the Lights Fade Out (Santa’s in Trouble) (feat. Tommy Johansson)

Leone Villani Conti – Bass
Guido Benedetti – Guitars
Alessandro Conti – Vocals
Luca Venturelli – Guitars
Dario Capacci – Drums