MASTERPLAN Will Release 20th Anniversary Edition of “Masterplan” Album

Masterplan Band

MASTERPLAN, a melodic power metal band from Germany, will release an anniversary edition of the album “Masterplan” on November 10, 2023 via AFM Records. The album, which has the same title as their band name, will commemorate its 20th anniversary.

The anniversary edition of the album will come in three exciting new editions, all containing three bonus tracks. In addition to the two limited vinyl editions, a digipak containing the bonus DVD “Live in Gothenburg 2003” plus additional backstage footage is available for the first time!

Recorded by Andy Sneap at Crazy Cat Studio, Hamburg
Mixed by Mikko Karmila at Finnvox Studio Helsinki
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studio Helsinki CD & DVD

01 Spirit Never Die 05:26
02 Enlighten Me 04:38
03 Kind Hearted Light 04:25
04 Crystal Night 05:15
05 Soulburn 06:16
06 Heroes 03:31
07 Sail On 04:36
08 Into The Light 04:10
09 Crawling From Hell 04:12
10 Bleeding Eyes 05:39
11 When Love Comes Close 04:08
12 The Kid Rocks On 03:40
13 Through Thick & Thin 04:03
14 Black Dog 04:34 Originally performed by Led Zeppelin

01 Live in Gothenburg 2003 52:23 Bonus DVD: Live concert from Gothenburg 2003
02 Masterplan Off Stage 47:42 Bonus DVD: Documentary

Roland Grapow – Guitars
Axel Mackenrott – Keyboards
Jari Kainulainen – Bass
Rick Altzi – Vocals
Kevin Kott – Drums