SIGNUM REGIS Announced New Album “Undivided” And First Single Music Video Released

Signum Regis Band

Melodic power metal band SIGNUM REGIS will be releasing their new album “Undivided” on November 17, 2023 via Ulterium Records. The album will be available on CD, limited vinyl edition, and digitally.

The first single from the album “Salt of the Earth” is a power metal hymn with an uplifting melody, perfect for fans of bands like HELLOWEEN, STRATOVARIUS, STRYPER, and THEOCRACY! The single is available on all digital platforms and you can check out the music video on YouTube at the end of this article.

The album “Undivided” was produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, KAMELOT, EVERGREY) and cover artwork created by Uwe Jarling (GRAVE DIGGER, MYSTIC PROPHECY) and guests on the album include guitarists Jimi Cimbala (NO CONTROL) and Daniel J. Fries (AFFECTOR) and vocalist David Åkesson (MOONLIGHT AGONY, QANTICE, SYMPHONITY).

The songwriting on “Undivided” is very strong and the songs included in this album are the choices of many people. On this album you will find fast power metal hits, epic heavy metal hits, lots of catchy melodies, neoclassical influences and uplifting lyrics. Throughout the entire album you hear the powerful music that characterizes SIGNUM REGIS, and with the amazing vocals by Jota Fortinho!

The album marks SIGNUM REGIS return to Ulterium Records, the label where the band released three successful releases between 2013-2015: “Exodus“, “Through the Storm” and “Chapter IV: The Reckoning“.

Don’t miss “Undivided“, an uplifting and memorable power metal album perfect for fans of melodic power metal and heavy metal and bands like HELLOWEEN, STRATOVARIUS, STRYPER, and THEOCRACY!

01. Daniel’s Prophecy
02. Ministry of Truth
03. Salt of the Earth
04. Interpreter of Dreams
05. Pilgrim Road
06. Servants of the Fallen One
07. Sea of Galilee
08. Prepare for War
09. Undivided
10. Shield My Soul

For pre-orders, please use one of the following links:
Signum Regis Shop:
Ulterium Shop:
Bandcamp (digital only):

Filip Koluš – Guitars
Ronnie König – Bass
Jota Fortinho – Vocals
Jaro Jančula – Drums
Ján Tupý – Keyboards, Backing Vocals