SECRET SPHERE New Album “Blackened Heartbeat” and First Single Titled “J.’s Serenade”

Secret Sphere

SECRET SPHERE, a melodic progressive power metal band from Italy announced their new album titled “Blackened Heartbeat” which will be released on November 10, 2023 through Frontiers Records. Along with this news, they also released their first single titled “J.’s Serenade” which can be listened to on various streaming services and a music video that can be seen on YouTube.

Pre-order & Pre-save:

“The concept of Blackened Heartbeat explores, in a gloomy and magical atmosphere, the dark corners of the mind through the professional skills, which cross over into supernatural, of Dr. Julius B.

The brilliant psychologist is adrift due to a profound depressive crisis; unable to generate own emotions, he lives and works compulsively plundering the unconscious of his patients to drain vital lymph and feel again that now-dormant passionate rhythm, the “Blackened Heartbeat“, pulsating in his veins” states Roberto Messina

Blackened Heartbeat” shows the most dark and heavy side of the band and it’s a Power Metal Storm!

Definitely the fastest album of the band’s career, with intricate drum’s pattern, technical and heavy guitar works, dark majestic orchestrations and the unique vocal tone of Roberto able to create original and catchy melodies!

Blackened Heartbeat” is the second “comeback” album with the original singer Roberto Ramon Messina, that re-joined the band  in 2021 releasing the album “Lifeblood” , in 2012 to 2020 Roberto had been replaced by Michele Luppi.

01. The Crossing Toll 
02. J.’s Serenade
03. Aura
04. Bloody Wednesday 
05. Captive 
06. Dr. Julius B 
07. Confession 
08. One Day I Will 
09. Anna 
10. Psycho Kid 
11. Blackened Heartbeat

Roberto Ramon Messina – Vocals
Aldo Lonobile – Guitars
Andrea Buratto – Bass
Gabriele Ciaccia – Keyboards
Marco Lazzarini – Drums
Antonio Agate – Orchestrations