EDU FALASCHI Announces Tracklist For “Eldorado” Album

Edu Falaschi band

Eduardo Teixeira da Fonseca Vasconcellos, or known as Eduardo “Edu” Falaschi aka EDU FALASCHI announced the track list for his new album “Eldorado“, this new album is the second part of a trilogy that he started with the album “Vera Cruz“. Recorded with new songs, a musical and literary concept based on Aztec ancestral culture and other Latin musical elements, “Eldorado” will be released worldwide in August 2023 by King Records (Japan) and Voice Music (Brazil).

The following is a list of songs on the album “Eldorado“:
01. Quetzalcoatl
02. Señores Del Mar (Wield The Sword)
03. Sacrifice
04. Empty Shell
05. Ten Night Title
06. Eldorado
07. F U M
08. Reign of Bones
09. Suddenly
10. Wings of Light
11. In Sorrow

EDU FALASCHI talks about the anxieties of releasing “Eldorado”:
“I can hardly contain my excitement at the thought of the fans’ reaction to the material we are preparing. Every note, every word, and every detail has been carefully thought out to provide a unique, high-quality experience.”

Line up:
Edu Falaschi – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Raphael Dafras – Bass
Aquiles Priester – Drums
Roberto Barros – Guitars
Diogo Mafra – Guitars
Fábio Laguna – Keyboards