DERDIAN Announces Track Listing For “New Era Pt.4: Resurgence”


After previously announcing the cover of their new album entitled “New Era Pt.4: Resurgence”, the Italian power metal band has now announced the track list for their new album. Their new album cover was done by Ivan Zanchetta.

01. Grin Of Revenge
02. The Evil Messiah
03. Face To Face
04. Dorian
05. Black Typhoon
06. Resurgence
07. All Is Lost
08. Derdian
09. Astar Will Comeback

Together with the album “New Era Pt.4: Resurgence” they will continue the story of “The New Era Saga” which previously reached the third part or “New Era Pt. 3”. To follow the story as a whole from “New Era Pt.1” to the latest “New Era Pt.4” you can go through the link below.

The story of The New Era Saga

DERDIAN was formed by guitarist Enrico Pistolese and drummer Marco Covelli in 1998. During their journey the band underwent quite a number of member changes and at the beginning of 2023 they also had to part ways with the keyboardist Marco Garau who decided to pursue a solo career in his project Marco Garau’s MAGIC OPERA.

Since its formation in 1998, DERDIAN has released seven albums namely, “New Era Pt. 1” (2005), “New Era Pt. 2 – War of the Gods” (2007), “New Era Pt. 3 – The Apocalypse” (2010), “Limbo” (2013), “Human Reset” (2014), “Revolution Era” (2016) and “DNA” (2018).

Line up:
Enrico “Henry” Pistolese – Guitar
Salvatore Giordano – Drums
Dario Radaelli – Guitar
Marco Banfi – Bass
Ivan Giannini – Vocal


Derdian - New Era Pt.4