THORNBRIDGE Will Release New Album “Daydream Illusion” In March

German power metal band THORNBRIDGE will release their third album “Daydream Illusion” on March 23rd, 2024 via Massacre Records.

This album was mixed by GREENMAN STUDIOS – Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann and the album cover artwork was entrusted to Juanjo Castellano Rosado.

Pre-order link:

1. Come on in!
2. Daydream illusion
3. Kingdom of starlight
4. I am the storm
5. Sacrifice
6. Island of my memories
7. Send me a light
8. Bird of salvation
9. Final war
10. My last desire
11. Lost on the dark side

THORNBRIDGE was formed in 2008 and has released two albums “What Will Prevail” in 2016 and “Theatrical Masterpiece” in 2019.

Patrick “Pat” Rogalski – Guitars
Jörg “Mo” Naneder – Vocals & Guitars
Tomi Göttlich – Bass
Vincent B. – Drums