THEOCRACY Announces New Album “Mosaic” To Be Released This October

Theocracy band

THEOCRACY, a progressive power metal band from America announced a new album titled “Mosaic”, this fifth album will be released on October 13, 2023 through their new label Atomic Fire Records, they just signed a contract with this label last week.

After signing this partnership they wasted no time in revealing the details of their highly anticipated upcoming studio album. As brilliantly showcased by works of art such as glass windows by Steven Howard, the offering was named “Mosaic”. Ten new tracks were recorded, produced, and mixed by Matt Smith of THEOCRACY at Theocracized Studios and Full Moon Studios in Athens, Georgia, and mastered by Emily Lazar and Chris Allgood in The Lodge, NY. The album “Mosaic” will be available worldwide on October 13, 2023 through Atomic Fire Records, and can be pre-ordered now via the link below and in the following formats;

– CD-digipak (EU)
– Jewelcase-CD (US)
– Various coloured vinyls (orange/black marbled | transparent/blue |  crystal clear/black high melt)
– Digital


1. Flicker
2. Anonymous
3. Mosaic
4. Sinsidious (The Dogs Of War)
5. Return To Dust
6. The Sixth Great Extinction
7. Deified
8. The Greatest Hope
9. Liar, Fool, Or Messiah
10. Red Sea

Line up:
Jonathan Hinds – Guitars
Matt Smith – Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Jared Oldham – Bass
Ernie Topran – Drums
Taylor Washington – Guitars